Find out who I have a long-time love affair with…

Pink Ink

I’m fickle. There. I’ve said it. I’m one of those people that zoom from one hobby to the next breaking the land speed record like Anthony Hopkins in ‘The World’s Fastest Indian’. One minute I’ll be planning a complete repaint of our house — I’ll have colour charts, and a Pinterest board, and then the next minute…my enthusiasm has waned and I’m onto the next project…lose ten kilos on some wacky shake diet.

It’s only been recently that I’ve noticed this about myself. Quite shockingly, I’m a NON-FINISHER. My family and friends have bandied about odd terms for me all my life, about this need to try new things, and then get bored and move onto the next thing without so much as a backward glance, but I’d never listened to them. And who cares anyway if only one wall is painted in the latest rust-look effect? I’ll…

View original post 225 more words

Leave a Reply

